Brooks, David

Aragon, Carmen
Hinds, Robert
Domingez, Oscar
Douglas, Brenda
Iglesias-Cruz, Ely
Lamkin, Leslie
Leone, Maria
McCormick, Amy
Parks, Cynthia
Scott, Ivy
Devault, Christopher
Staples, Wendy
Arroyo, Elyssaa
James, Theresa
Richard Boyd





Parks, Cynthia
Paraprofessional III


"Community Involvement Specialist"
"Club Sponsor Of 2010"
"Club Sponsor of D.F.Y.I.T. (Drug Free Youth In Town)"
"Corporate Academy South Liason for Title I"
Responsible for gathering information
for the school as well as for the parents